Present staff

  • Prof. Mauro Krampera (mauro.krampera@univr.it)

    MD, PhD, Specialist in Hematology, Director of the Section of Hematology and the Stem Cell Research Laboratory; Coordinator of the PhD course in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application. Responsible for the pre-clinical and clinical research projects of advanced cell therapy

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Angela Mercuri (mercuri.angela@libero.it)

    Scholarship holder in Pediatric Onco-Hematology, involved in pre-clinical research

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Paul Takam Kamga (takam.paul@gmail.com)

    PhD degree in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, Post-doc, involved in pre-clinical research and quality controls

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Cristina Tecchio (cristina.tecchio@univr.it)

    MD, PhD, Specialist in Hematology, Assistant Professor at the Section of Hematology, Department of Medicine, University of Verona, Italy; she is interested in immunological and clinical aspects of hematopoietic stem cell transplantation

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Massimiliano Bonifacio (massimiliano.bonifacio@univr.it)

    MD, Specialist in Hematology, Temporary Assistant Professor at the Section of Hematology, Department of Medicine, University of Verona, Italy; he is interested in biological and clinical aspects of acute and chronic leukemias and mast cell disorders

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Annalisa Adamo (annalisa.adamo@univr.it)

    PhD student in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, involved in pre-clinical research

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Giada Dal Collo (giada.dalcollo@gmail.com)

    PhD student in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, involved in pre-clinical research and quality controls

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Riccardo Bazzoni (Riccardo.bazzoni@univr.it)

    PhD student in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, involved in pre-clinical research

    Download Curriculum

    Past staff

  • Dott. Alessandro Gatti (alessandro.gatti@univr.it)

    PhD student in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, involved in pre-clinical research and quality controls

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Francesca Canella (fracanella@hotmail.com)

    PhD student, involved in pre-clinical research and quality controls and in cell production in Cell Factory

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Omar Perbellini (omar.perbellini@univr.it)

    MD, Specialization in Hematology, Degree in Biomedical Laboratory Techniques, expert in immunophenotyping and cell sorting

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Adriana Cassaro (cassaro.adriana@libero.it)

    PhD student in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, involved in pre-clinical research

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Marco Zanotto (marco.zanotto88@gmail.com)

    Degree in Science in Biotechnology of Drugs - University of Milan (Italy) until 2013, ex-fellow

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Martina Midolo (mid.martina@libero.it)

    PhD student in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, involved in pre-clinical research and quality controls and in cell production in Cell Factory

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Mariano Di Trapani (mariodtmabs@gmail.com)

    PhD degree in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, Post-doc, involved in pre-clinical research and quality controls

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Emanuela Fontana (fontana-emanuela@libero.it)

    Post-doc, involved in pre-clinical research

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Francesca Moretta (francina.moretta@gmail.com)

    MD, Specialist in Hematology, involved in pre-clinical research until 2012

  • Dott. Roberta Stradoni (roberta.stradoni@ymail.com)

    PhD degree in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, involved in pre-clinical research

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Roberta Carusone (roberta.carusone@univr.it)

    PhD degree in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, Post-doc, involved in pre-clinical research and quality controls and in cell production in Cell Factory

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Valentina Lavarini (v.lavarini@tiscali.it)

    Fellow up to the end of February 2011, involved in pre-clinical research

    Download Curriculum

  • Prof. Giovanni Pizzolo (giovanni.pizzolo@univr.it)

    former Head of the Unit of Hematology, Department of Medicine, University of Verona (up to September 30, 2014)

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Eliana Amati (eliana.amati@libero.it)

    PhD degree in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, Post-doc, involved in pre-clinical research and quality controls

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Giulio Bassi (giulio.bassi@univr.it)

    PhD degree in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, Post-doc, Responsible for the Flow Cytometry Laboratory of the Section of Hematology, expert in immunophenotyping and cell sorting, involved in pre-clinical research and quality controls

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Luca Giacomello (giacomelloluca@univr.it)

    MD with Specialization in Pediatric Surgery, Assistant Professor, PhD degree in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, involved in pre-clinical research, quality controls

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Jasmina Zanoncello (jasmina.zanoncello@gmail.com)

    Scholarship holder, involved in pre-clinical research, quality controls and in cell production in Cell Factory

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Giuseppe Carli (beppe_carli@yahoo.it)

    MD, Attending Physician at the Specialization course in Hematology, involved in pre-clinical research until 2008

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Luciano Pacelli (l_pacelli@virgilio.it)

    PhD degree in Stem Cell Biology and Clinical Application, involved in pre-clinical research and quality controls until 2012

    Download Curriculum

  • Dott. Mario Ricciardi (mario.ricciardi@univr.it)

    PhD degree in Molecular and Cellular Pathology, Post-doc until 2014, involved in pre-clinical research, quality controls and patenting

    Download Curriculum